Sisters Offering Spiritual Direction

Find Spiritual Direction. Explore the Spirit Inside of You. Together we’ll deepen your relationship with God.

Do you need someone experienced in prayer to help you find God’s communication with you? This ancient Christian tradition will help you to connect with God and respond to God’s invitation to deepen your mutual relationship. 

There are several sisters who are trained spiritual directors, and are available to assist you on this journey, each with something different to offer. Our Center for Spirituality is located on the motherhouse grounds and offers a welcoming space for spiritual direction and small group meetings.

If you are interested in working with one of our sisters to explore spiritual direction, please call our motherhouse (314-481-8800), or contact one of our spiritual directors personally. Fees for this service are negotiable.

Learn more about each of our sister spiritual directors below.

  • image description
    Sister Kathleen Eiler

    St. Louis: 314-443-1234 keiler@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Mary Flick

    St. Louis: 314-678-0416 mflick@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Marianne Keena

    St. Louis: 314-894-1007 mkeena@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Lisa Ann Lazio

    St. Louis: 314-200-8727 Llazio@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Pat Quinn

    St. Louis: 314-210-1991 pquinn@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Linda Straub

    St. Louis: 314-678-0430 lstraub@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Judy Miller

    Green Bay: 920-430-1894 jmiller@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Associate Alexandra Guliano

    Milwaukee: 414-305-7647 Aguliano@csjsl.org... Read More

  • image description
    Sister Paul Bernadette Bounk

    Terre Haute, Indiana: 812-238-1553 pbounk@csjsl.org... Read More