Change Text Size   A|  A|  A

Upcoming Events



November 2017

Thu
2

All Souls Mass

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 @ 11:00 am

December 2017

Sat
2

Advent: Waiting In Hope

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 @ 9:00 am

Fri
8

St. Louis Convent Camino

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

Sun
31

New Year's Eve Retreat Day

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 @ 9:00 am

February 2018

Sun
4

Creating Racial Harmony Workshop

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 @ 9:00 am

March 2018

Wed
21

Dining to Donate

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

Sat
24

Speaker Event: Diarmuid O'Murchu

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

July 2018

Mon
16

Retreat: From Our Roots to Our Future

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - Monday, Jul 23, 2018 @ 12:00 pm


Change Text Size   A|  A|  A
Recent News and Events

POSTED OCTOBER 18, 2017

Sister Mary's Justice Notes | October 18 Read More

POSTED OCTOBER 18, 2017

Sister Alice Hein, CSJ 1921-2017 Read More

POSTED OCTOBER 13, 2017

Grant Spotlights: Center for Women in Transition Read More